Super Bowl LVI 2022 Latest update

Super Bowl LVI will be played at SoFi Stadium in Los Angeles, CA on Sunday, February 13, 2022.

The Rams and Bengals just day away from playing for football's ultimate prize.

Fans will be required to provide proof of vaccination or proof of negative Covid-19 test to enter SoFi Stadium on gameday.

Masks are mandatory in the stadium for all fans age 2+.

It has been pointed out in many places that the Rams' defensive line is a mismatch for the Bengals' offensive line.

After 29 years away, the NFL's championship game is returning to the glitz and glamour of Los Angeles.

Kickoff time for Super Bowl 2022 is at approximately 6:30 p.m. ET, or 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain and 3:30 p.m.

Mickey Guyton will sing the national anthem at Super Bowl LVI in Los Angeles.